Winner of the StandUp Academy Best Poster Award 2019

Hans Nyhlén (jury), Jonathan Scragg (winner) and Melina Malafry (jury)



The Best Poster Award 2019 went to the Earth-Abundant PV Team of the Thin Film Solar Cell group at Uppsala University for the poster with title:

Towards stable and non-toxic perovskites for future solar cells

by Jonathan Scragg, Alexandra Davydova and Corrado Comparotto with acknowledgements to Tomas Kubart and Carl Hägglund